Executive and total members    
         

S.N.

Name of Members

Types/ Position

Email of the members

 Member Number

         

1

Prof. Dr. Bhadra Prasad Pokharel

President

bhadrapokharel@ioe.edu.np
bhadrapokharel@hotmail.com

90347772


2

Dr. Deepak  Prasad Subedi

Vice-President

dsubedi@ku.edu.np

90347765

3

Dr. Rajendra Parajuli

Secretary

rparajuli@yahoo.com

90349800

4

Dr.Raju Khanal

Joint-Secret

plasmanepal@hotmail.com

90347759

5

Dr. Sanju Shrestha

Treasurer

sanju12np@yahoo.com

90347769

6

Prof.Dr. Sitaram Prasad Byahut

E. Member

sbyahut@gmail.com

90349789

7

Prof. Dr. Pradeep Bhattarai

E. Member

bhattaraipradeep@hotmail.com

90347800

8

Prof. Dr. Jivan Jyoti Nakarmi

E. Member

nakarmijj@yahoo.com

90349808

9

Prof. Dr. Shankar Prasad Shrestha

E. Member

shankarpds@gmail.com

90347781

10

Dr. Narayan Adhikari

E. Member

npadhikari@gmail.com

90347756

11

Prof. Dr. Devendraraj Mishra

Advisor

90347751

12

Prof. Dr. Lok Narayan Jha

Advisor

lnjha@hotmail.com

90347753

13

Prof. Dr. Balkrishna Sapkota

Member

bsapkota1@gmail.com

90587098

14

Dr. Binod Kumar Bhattrai

Member

bbinod@hotmail.com

90587135

15

Dr. Tika Bahadur Katuwal

Member

katwal_tika@hotmail.com

90571167

16

 Dr. Subarna Shakya

Member

sshakya@wlink.com.np or drss@ioe.edu.np

41487610

17

Mr. Khem Poudel

Member

Khem100@hotmail.com

90587132

18

Mr. Barun Koirala

Member

barunkoirala@hotmail.com

90587104

19

Dr. Triratna Bajracharya

Professional

triratna@ioe.edu.np

91187950

20

Dr. Leela Joshi

Professional

leela.pradhan@gmail.com

91187981

21

Mrs. Pranita  Upadhyaya

Professional

pranitau@yahoo.com

91187990

22

Mr. Dhaneswore Shah

Professional

dhaneshwar.sah@acem.edu.np

91188003

23

Mr. Hari Shankar Mallik

Professional

hsmallik@hotmail.com

91188010

24

Mr. Ram Kumar Sharma

Professional

rksharma2002@yahoo.com

91188025